Patricia A. Merlo, M.P.M.

Prayer of the Heart

Each Session contains the following five components:

  1. Teaching of Prayer of the Heart
  2. Scriptural example (explanatory)
  3. Guided meditation (transition to personal reflection)
  4. Private prayer/meditation
  5. Group sharing (optional)

Click here for a fuller explanation of Prayer of the Heart.


(Page last updated 11/3/2015)